Afghanistan peace meeting

Brand new electoral commissioners sworn in

New members for each electoral systems have been sworn in at the existence of President Mohammad Ashraf Ghani, a statement from the Presidential Palace said Monday.
At an oath-taking ceremony kept at the Chahar Chenar Palace and also attended by 2nd Vice-President Mohammad Sarwar Danesh, Chief Professional Dr. Abdullah Abdullah and also Chief Justice and chief of the Better Court Mohammad Yousuf Halim the new commissioners first signed the text of their recognizance and sworn in, the declaration said.

“The govt gives an absolute assurance that it would prevent any types of meddling and that the country’s proud safety and also defense forces would will ensure the safety of the process,” the president fully committed. The people trust in the electoral systems was essential and no disturbance in the trust was appropriate, the declaration quoted the president as noting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *